All PAC members can be reached via the PAC email address.  Please put their name in the subject.

PAC Email :

2016-2017 PAC Executive

Co-Chair:  Kim Barnes
Co-Chair:  Leanne Pryce

Treasurer:  Katie Barton
Secretary:  Jasmeen Dick

Contact:  PAC Email

2016-2017 Committee Chair 

DPAC Rep – Jen DenHartogh
Class Reps – Natalie Soneff
Milk Program:  Jennifer Ranu and Jasmeen Dick
Emergency Prep – Katie Barton
Fruit & Veg – Jennifer Ranu and Jasmeen Dick
Hot Lunch – Jennifer Ranu and Chris Lawton
Safe Arrival – Kyla Pittman
Teacher’s Luncheon – Amy Lockhart
Walk to School – Jennifer Graham
Back to School Coffee – Susan Paul

School Board Trustee

Rhiannon Bennett – Email